2 comments on “IT’S A WRAP…

  1. Congratulations, I really enjoyed the show, and it was different since nothing like this, as far as I know, had ever been done in Pakistan. I know theres Hum Sub Umeed say hain, but it is extremely unfunneh and not my cup of tea.; same with other political satire shows in Pakistan.

  2. Sami,

    You rock. The show will go down in the Annals (yes, two n’s). I want the complete DVD set smuggled out of the Dawn office so that I can sell it on Ebay in 20 years for millions.

    R.

Leave a Reply

