9 comments on “A MANIFESTO OF IRRELEVANT REBELLION

  1. may allah s.w.t. always shower his blessings on tim berners-lee, and the blessed inventor of the laZboy armchair thingy. i’d move out onto the streets for some healthy protest, but my butt has atrophied from being glued to the chair, severely restricting movement. and i seem to have become permanently hard-wired to my laptop.
    bunny tells me that if i stay seated like this long enough i’ll have an enormous (virtual) orgasm. i like virtual reality. it has an off button.

  2. Hahah! You stay true to your reputation, my friend. Regardless, I have to admit, that if revolution becomes fashionable, Mush better watch out there boy! 🙂

  3. Pingback: bring it on! « tangerine trees and marmalade skies

  4. Loved your post. Your are prolly the second person I know who is not dripping in divine love Justice Chaudhry. You have no idea but you have just made my day.

  5. Loved your post. Your are prolly the second person I know who is not dripping in divine love with CJ Chaudhry. You have no idea but you have just made my day.

  6. Pingback: A MANIFESTO OF IRRELEVANT REBELLION | Tea Break

Leave a Reply

