3 comments on “WHERE I AM – MARCH 2007

  1. Hi, I’m Adnan.
    I don’t do standup. Or like it very much either. But I like blogs. I like your blog.
    I also like graphic design. And computer-assisted illustration. And the fact that baby goats are really kids.
    I don’t keep any cool stuff online anymore, so I won’t provide any interesting links. But if I decide to, I’ll let you know.
    Thanks for the laughs.

  2. Whats the news channel you work for?
    What is your role there and on which programs are you working (on your tv channel) that we should watch out for?

  3. Pingback: Global Voices Online » Blog Archive » Pakistan: Blog-o-hiding

Leave a Reply

